AFCON Qualification: Super Eagles Team List Out

Super Eagles head coach, Jose Peseiro, has released his team’s starting XI to face Sierra Leone in today’s 2023 Africa Cup of Nations, AFCON, qualifier in Abuja.

Peseiro released the list in a post via the Super Eagles’ official Instagram account.

Below is the Super Eagles starting XI against Sierra Leone:

Uzoho, Bassey, Ekong, Ajayi, Aina, Simon, Aribo, Iwobi, Chukwueze, Umar and Osimhen.

Substitute: Adeleye, Adeyinka, Dennis, Musa, Sanusi, Omeruo, Moffi, Dessers, Lookman, Shehu, Onyeka and Etebo

The kick-off time for the match is 5 pm.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Follow by Email